Football For Me

Football. America’s sport. The beloved football for fans of all ages. My personal favorite sport. And yes, some of you say: “But you’re a girl! Only boys and men can play and watch football!” But I say otherwise. The Denver Broncos are my personal favorite team. Just today, the Broncos played in the AFC Championship game against the New England Patriots, and won! I’m so proud of my team, and to all of you Broncos fans out there, that was a nerve racking, stressful, and aggravating game, knowing that if we lost, our season would be over. Ah! But we persevered, and defeated the Patriots!

Next, we play either the Carolina Panthers or the Arizona Cardinals in Super Bowl 50! Way to go Broncos! Now, I’ve been a Broncos fan all my life (literally). My first outfit I was ever put in was a Broncos onesie, and some little Broncos booties (no joke). My dad and I have loved football for longer than I can remember, and I am grateful that I was introduced to such an amazing sport. For all of you that love the NFL (mostly the Broncos), please follow me, as I will bring up this subject too many times:) Thanks for reading!fertberl

Leave a comment